NAME: Kelly Sweigart

LOCATION: Ephrata, Pennsylvania

FACEBOOK: Kelly Sweigart

INSTAGRAM: @kellrraddo



What got you into modeling?

I've always had an interest in modeling, but I used to be too shy and nervous to act on it. I finally decided to be confident and go for it! Modeling has certainly raised my self esteem.

How much time do you use when prepping for a shoot?

On average I would say about two hours and that would be to do my hair and makeup, although it all depends on the shoot.

Do you have any “good luck” charms that you bring to the set?

I wouldn't say it is good luck but I certainly show up with a red bull in hand!

Who’s your favorite photographer to work with?

I can't pick a favorite, every photographer I've worked with has given me a different experience and I really enjoy that!

What’s your dream car?

An Audi R83

Do you participate in any sports or other activities that keep you in shape?

I don't do sports too much now that I'm out of school but I practice yoga every single day!

What’s your favorite late-night snack?

Greek yogurt with fresh fruit, yummmm!

What is your biggest pet peeve?

When people chew with their mouth open! I know we all get hungry but I don't need to see what it is that you're eating!

What’s your favorite kind of music?

I love all different genres! What I listen to usually depends on the current mood that I am in.

If you were trapped on a desert island with only one movie and one CD, what would they be?

Movie: Haggard, this movie never fails to make me laugh! CD: Plus by Ed Sheeran

Who’s your biggest celebrity crush?

Ed Sheeran, hands down. Not only is he incredibly adorable but he is extremely talented and laid-back and I love that about him.

What one thing can you never leave your house without?

My cell phone! I am constantly on it! I always find myself checking my Instagram!

Are you a cat person or a dog person?

Dogs! I want a husky in the worst way!

What’s your favorite free-time activity?

I am always doing yoga! My location doesn't stop me whether I'm in my living room, a parking lot or in the woods.